Cassey Ho Detox Bottle!

Yay! My cutest friend got me a Cassey Ho Detox bottle to help me improve my health 🙂

img4782

I got the ‘Dream it do it’ one in purple. On it there are lists of tips each day that you are supposed to drink water, as well as a container inside for fruit – so you can have flavored water. For detox, Cassey Ho suggests using strawberry, lime and cinnamon.

This month I’m doing no meat, no diary and eat as organically as I can. I have 2 goals behind this – 1 related to a health issue I had last year, and the other just for overall health. My body is a temple and it’s my responsibility!

See the video below for more information on how to use the bottle, and what fruits you can use for different purposes:


What steps are you taking to improve your health right NOW?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

