Guasha. What’s that?

A unique way to help you get better!

This post kind of seems random, but I couldn’t think of anything. Growing up, I remember learning about different traditional treatments and how to give treatment all thanks to my mother. One being guasha. I am professional at giving guasha treatments now.

Have you heard of guasha?

 

So I do not know how guasha was introduce to my family, but it works. When I was living in China, some places offer this services and it is actually quite common to see people get guasha. When I was not feeling well my mom will do the guasha on me and I will feel better. Although it looks painful, it is not that bad, especially if you use tiger balm or monkey balm.

I recommend trying it out, if you have not yet.

One thought on “Guasha. What’s that?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

