End of Year: Thank You!

 

I cannot believe it has already been a year since Motispire started. Thank you to all our viewers and fans. We hope you enjoyed our blog posts. I also wanted to specially thank our guest bloggers and everyone who motivated me to inspire others.

Motispire started because of a 1-month challenge to a thrice a week to once in a while blog. I kept going and I am proud to say, even when I wanted to give up, I kept blogging hoping to inspire and motivate someone.

I hope through our blogs you learn something about us as well.

Since this is my last blog post for the end of the year, I wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 2017 is just right around the corner. Since everyone is either talking about #newyearnewme or #newyearresolution, I wanted to say my hashtag is #motispire. Strive to motivate/inspire yourself and others this upcoming year.

 

#motispire all the way!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

