Happy 2017!

 

Happy New Year everyone! 2016 flew by so quickly for me. 2017 will be a great year! With the new year, I hope to keep blogging for #Motispire once a week.

Every year I aim to set myself a BIG GOAL. Something that I want to accomplish. I started in 2015 with a big goal of gaining self-confidence. I was able to learn more about myself. I have more self-esteem, pride, respect and am more accepting of my identity. With 2016, my goal was to have an online presence. With that intention I created this #Motispire co-blog. I also was able to gain more twitter followers and post more Instagram photos.

2017! I have been thinking about this for a while. I actually have quite a few but my big goal for this year to be more ambitious. I have dreams and goals already establish but I wanted to start making action plans as to how getting closer to my goals. I want to dream bigger. I want to be able to turn my dreams into reality. I want to be ambitious this year! I hope to meet people who give me guidance, mentorship, and support me. I hope to help others with their dreams and rise above together.

What is your big goal for this year? #happy2017 #behappy #newyearcanmeananything

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

