Random thought.

Often you find yourself rambling, thinking, and having doubts. Probably replaying the questions, the actions, words over and over.

I do it all the time. Even when I think I am a rather a positive and happy person, I still have overthinking as a problem.

One person told me, “you have to many what ifs” and “you love overcomplicating the problem”. This made thought, thats true, I think I got it from my mother, always worrying, always thinking about what can happen.

But I realized that after all the thinking I still come to the same conclusion. I can not do anything about it but wait it out.

Time will tell.

This person’s comfort, certainty, determination, support and positivity constantly uplifts me. #challengecynicism #keepingeyesontheprize #igotyou

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

