How to get unstuck from your story

Hello!

Lately I’ve been feeling like I’m being tossed to and fro by life and missing my personal deadlines, feeling stuck. But I’ve also been doing some deep reflections, some of the deepest ones I’ve ever done in my life.

This video struck me because I realized I have lost hold of my vision! There’s a lot I wanna do, but I havent been focused on my overall vision which was making me feel like I don’t know where to start! I gotta be very clear about my overall life vision & purpose and not let people or things interfere with that. Watch this short video from Iyanla Vanzant on 4 ways to get unstuck from your story.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

